Environmental Arts and Humanities

I have changed this blog name to the Environmental Arts and Humanities. To me it makes little sense not to have two two key discipline areas linked together (as they are in the Arts and Humanities Research Council UK). I note that the research centre in Exeter University goes under this name. See blog roll on the the right for links to that and other centres. And that has very sensible people at the helm!!

 

 

About Owain Jones

I work at Bath Spa University as a Professor of Environmental Humanities. I also write songs and help stage a range of live music with others. I am Chair and Programmer for Priston Festival.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

